Customer Reviews

A stellar reputation

We are proud to have a stellar reputation among our customers who are selling their products successfully using our barcodes, with a 5-star rating on Facebook and an overall rating of 5 stars on Trust Verified (based on over 650 reviews since 2017).

We always strive to provide the best service to our customers and their feedback is a testament to our commitment. Here are some of the comments our satisfied customers have left.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Facebook

Karlo Silverio Lagman Sevilla III Avatar
Great! Instant delivery! ๐Ÿ‘
Karlo S. 01/11/23
Maximilian Chavez Avatar
Very usefull.
Great Explanation a while ago and i buy for my company

Cheers!
Maximilian C. 31/03/23
Chokhmah Herbโ€™s Coffee Avatar
Yes legit company and very responsive kahit gabii ka mag inquire.
Chokhmah H. 27/01/23
Eduardo Luis Valencia Avatar
Great customer service, fast transaction. Thank you
Eduardo L. 14/12/22
Liezel Kingking Avatar
very nice service. until next transaction ๐Ÿ˜Š
Liezel K. 02/11/22
Mabelle D. Madrigal Avatar
My first time to avail their services. Very convenient and easy to process on purchasing barcode for your product. Reliable ng services nila, I got my barcode packages rightaway after paying. Keep it up Barcode Philippines ๐Ÿ‘
Mabelle D. 07/10/22
Trina Cesante Avatar
Their website provides adequate information regarding barcodes. Very smooth and excellent service! ๐Ÿ™‚
Trina C. 22/06/22
Kate Ch Avatar
Efficient and recommendable!
Kate C. 07/06/22
Dcera Bozi Avatar
The best way to get a barcode for your product! They also offer excellent customer care and after sales support.
Dcera B. 07/04/22
Momo Miguel Avatar
The most efficient way to get your barcodes for your products. Always reliable.
Momo M. 03/04/22
Shierl Tablang Avatar
Fast and excellent customer service!
Shierl T. 15/03/22
Rocky Catindig Avatar
Even on weekends, they are there to help and respond. thank you
Rocky C. 12/02/22
Mae Landm Avatar
Thank you for the fast transaction Barcodes Philippines!
Mae L. 31/01/22
Joshua Nieto Velasco Avatar
Highly recommended! Transaction was fast and easy, the customer care agent was fantastic.
Joshua N. 11/01/22
Christie Rivera Avatar
Highly recommended. easy access to the product and very responsive, thank you barcode philippines
Christie R. 10/11/21
Pearly Joy S. Sotelo Avatar
Barcodes Phils. is highly recommended. Once you paid the codes ordered, they will immediately send it to you with all corresponding guidelines on how to use it.๐Ÿ‘
Pearly J. 05/11/21
Gene Espiritu Avatar
Yes, I highly recommend Barcodes Philippines.
With your Excellent service, imagine after I made my payment just a blink of an eye, I received an email. I am satisfied with your service and you guided me well to the process of obtaining the barcodes.. More power and just continue your excellent service to other client. Thank You.
Gene E. 23/10/21
Dante D Sablaon Avatar
Smooth and easy transaction to purchase my product Barcode...Thank you.
Dante D. 18/06/21
Rex Tron Avatar
Satisfied customer here, they guiding me as I'm a first time user, thank you for Barcodes Philippines.

salute! ๐Ÿ‘
Rex T. 14/06/21
Epraim Abat Avatar
yes very reliable company, their staff Mr. Robert Regal is very accommodating and ready to assist ang answer all inquires. After a minute my barcode send in my Gmail account. I rate this company 6 stars... Highly recommend ....
Epraim A. 06/06/21

Other customer reviews

“Easy to process thanks”

Customer on 09 June 2023

“Cheers!”

Customer on 31 May 2023

“great buy”

Customer on 27 May 2023

“very smooth and easy purchase”

Customer on 25 May 2023

“Thank you for assisting me”

Customer on 06 May 2023

“Easy thanks”

Customer on 27 April 2023

“Excellent service”

Customer on 18 April 2023

“Good and efficient”

Customer on 29 March 2023

“Easy check out. Thank you!”

Customer on 28 February 2023

“easy transaction”

Customer on 26 February 2023

“EASY TO USE”

Customer on 09 January 2023

“good customer service”

Customer on 01 December 2022

“user friendly”

Customer on 15 November 2022

“Great experience!”

Customer on 03 April 2022

“great”

Customer on 17 March 2022

“Very easy transaction thank you”

Customer on 10 February 2022

and many more!

We are grateful to all our customers for their trust and support. Your feedback inspires us to continue improving our services and deliver excellence every day. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We’re here to help!โ€‹
โ€‹

Why Buy From Us? or Buy Barcodes Now.